Any amazing past life stories???

WELCOME Forums Unicultism & Other Ideologies Any amazing past life stories???

Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    Steven
    Participant

A few weeks ago I began meditating with the intention to remember my past lives and what I remembered were dreams i had when i was little about my most recent past life that i had repressed or forgotten and wrote off as silly dreams. I lived as a colonial woman or perhaps a woman in England in the 1800’s I believe. I remember being a prostitute which I can see that directly reflects my choices in this life as well. I’ve had sugar daddies since i was 16 (i started young i know) and i currently work as a cam boy. I also remember being killed but i lucid dreamt during that vision and i was able to kill the man on top of me by imagining a hammer in my hand. (perhaps i time traveled and changed what would have happened to me????) Im still trying to remember more and make sense of all this info but I would love to hear how anyone else remembered their past lives. What were your techniques??

unicole
    Keymaster

Amazing story! My friend Arnold brought up that in his past lives it was all the same numbers but switched around like since I was born this time in 1987, I would have been born also in 1897 (which I feel I did) and 1789 etc

Steven
    Participant

Interesting, I was born in 1997 so maybe 1799? I’ll keep this post updated if i learn more about my past life ๐Ÿ™‚

TheMuscleDragon
    Participant